Commissioning of Abuja Branch Secretariat - Nigerian Institution Of Estate Surveyors And Valuers, Abuja Branch
+234(0)807 117 7444, +234(0)803 708 | |


Home     Media      Latest News

Latest News

Highlights Of NIESV Abuja End Of The Year Party

Share on:

Highlights of NIESV Abuja End of the Year PartyIndeed, it was a vibrantly colourful atmosphere as members and invited guests converged at Africa Heritage Village Square from 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, 10th December 2022 to grace the party and have an awesome time celebrating the Year`s goodness as it winds down.

The party commenced on the arrival of the Host; our Branch Chairman ESV Adebanjo Adeleke FNIVS. The Chairman during his welcome addressed, appreciated the sponsors for their unflinching support, as well as all members who graced the occasion and further enjoined them to enjoy themselves.

The 2nd Vice President ESV Mallam Bature Mohammed FNIVS, also delivered a welcome speech (on behalf of NIESV President ESV Johnbull Amayaevbo PNIVS) commending Unity Branch for their good works.

The welfare committee members ably led by the chairman, ESV Kayode Igunbode ANIVS were called out for recognition, who ceased the opportunity to give a vote of thanks to all. Goodwill messages were als o received from other distinguished members of the branch.

The party had fun filled activities, where members were called out to participate in various games while the children had their share of delight at the bouncing castle.

The end of year cake was cut by members of Unity branch, Exco members, Welfare committee members, Past Chairmen and invited guests.

Members were treated to a variety of drinks and food, as the party was jazzed up with merriment music from the life band for an energetic dance session.

In attendance were members of the National Council, Board Members, Past Branch Chairmen, Branch Executive Committee Members, as follows:
  • The NIESV President ESV Johnbull Amayaevbo PNIVS, ably represented by the 2nd Vice President- ESV Mallam Bature Mohammed FNIVS
  • The first Vice President ESV Victor Alonge FNIVS
  • The Branch Chairman- ESV Adebanjo Adeleke FNIVS and EXCO members
  • The Immediate Past Chairman/unofficial Council members- ESV Ikenna Lansar Aghaji FNIVS
  • The 10th Branch Chairman/ Unofficial Council member - ESV Charles Ebiai FNIVS
  • 5th Branch Chairman - ESV Kola Olayode FNIVS
  • Deputy Registrar ESVARBON- ESV Janet Shehu FNIVS
  • Ass. Hon. National Treasurer - ESV Abdulazeez Olabode FNIVS
  • Vice Branch Chairman - ESV Folake Odisiga FNIVS
Invited Guests:
  • Arc. Ehi Asien - Vice Chairman of Nigeria Institute of Architects (NIA) Abuja Chapter
  • Arc. Sam Adediran Laison NIA Abuja Chapter.
The party was a blast.

View more pictures