Commissioning of Abuja Branch Secretariat - Nigerian Institution Of Estate Surveyors And Valuers, Abuja Branch
+234(0)807 117 7444, +234(0)803 708 | |


Home     Media      Latest News

Latest News


Share on:

ESV BANJO ADELEKE FNIVS, EMERGES AS 12TH CHAIRMAN OF NIESV ABUJA BRANCHThe news of the moment still remains the smooth transition from the 2020/2022 administration to the 2022/2024 Administrative Year of NIESV Abuja Branch yesterday, Tuesday 2nd August, 2022 at the AGM which held at Nicon Luxury Hotel, Garki, Abuja.

Shortly after the dissolution of the 2020/2022 Executive Committee, the results of the election conducted were announced by the Chairman of the Electoral Committee, ESV Jude Onuorah FNIVS and the new 2022/2024 Executive Committee was established at the AGM floor. They were presented with their certificate of return. They are:

  • ESV Adebanjo Meshach Adeleke FNIVS - 12th Branch Chairman
  • ESV Folake Rashidat Odusiga FNIVS - Vice Chairman
  • ESV Muritala Quadri ANIVS - Honorary Secretary
  • ESV Frances Ekeoma Kamen ANIVS - Honorary Treasurer
  • ESV Frances Ekeoma Kamen ANIVS - Honorary Treasurer
  • ESV Nwamaka Vivian Ofoma ANIVS - Honorary Publicity Secretary
  • ESV (Hajiya) Umoru Salamat ANIVS - Honorary Financial Secretary

  • ESV Ngozi Lilian Ohaeto ANIVS - Assistant Hon. Secretary
  • ESV Kayode Igunbode ANIVS - Assistant Honorary Financial Secretary
Unofficial Members:
  • ESV Supo Matti Balogun ANIVS
  • ESV Alade Oladele ANIVS
  • ESV Folarin Akinlotan ANIVS
  • An unofficial Fellow (still pending)
  • Also the Immediate Past Chairman (IPC)
The Immediate Past Chairman- (Action Chairman) ESV Ikenna Lansar Aghaji FNIVS, presented the Chairman`s Medal, and also a Handover Book to the new Branch Chairman - ESV Adebanjo Adeleke FNIVS - (The People`s Chairman).

In high attendance were the financial members of the Branch; the past Chairmen of the Branch, distinguished Fellows and Associates.

Also in attendance from the National Council were NIESV first Vice President ESV Victor Alonge, FNIVS, the 2nd Vice President ESV Mallam Mohammed Bature FNIVS who was ably represented by ESV Charles Ebiai FNIVS,

the Hon. Ass. National Treasurer ESV Olabode Abdulazeez FNIVS, and Unofficial Member - ESV Shola Abeji FNIVS.

Congratulations to NIESV Unity branch for the successful election and handover. Congratulations to the new Executive Committee.

May God grant them the wisdom and guidance to excel.

View more pictures